Yesterday’s Appointment

31 Jul

Just a quick update about the appointment I had at the hospital in London yesterday…

I had some measurement films done (x-rays with a ruler held up against my legs), some blood tests (which I really, really don’t like… they are the bit of hospital trips that I hate the most because I can’t stand the feeling of blood being drawn out of my body!) and a couple of ECG scans as part of the pre-admissions stuff.  What I didn’t do was see the surgeon, so I don’t really have any news about what’s happening with my hip replacement!

 

Will post again when there is something to tell! 

 

x

Leave a Reply

